Professional Independent Optometry

locations

Our Locations

Eyes On Optometrists has 9 practices located in the Melbourne CBD, Mornington Pensinsula and Warrandyte.

For any queries please contact the practice nearest to you.

Melbourne CBD

Eyes On Collins Street

Contact Info
  • Address: Shop 8, 600 Collins St, Melbourne 3000
  • Phone: 03 9629 1808
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: westend@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 8.30 am to 5.30 pm. Sat by Appointment
  •  

Eyes On Collins (Square)

Contact Info
  • Address: Shop 9C Collins Square, 727 Collins St, Docklands 3008
  • Phone: 03 9088 0428
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: collins@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 8.30 am to 5.30 pm.
  •  

Contact Info
  • Address: Shop 8, 600 Collins St, Melbourne 3000
  • Phone: 03 9629 1808
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: westend@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 8.30 am to 5.30 pm. Sat by Appointment
  •  

Eyes On Docklands

Contact Info

 

Eyes On queen Street

Contact Info
  • Address: Shop 2, 185-191 Queen St, Melbourne 3000
  • Phone: 03 9600 3888
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: queenstreet@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.00am to 5.00pm

 

Eyes On Southgate

Contact Info
  • Address: Shop P16, Southgate Centre, 3 Southgate Ave, Southbank 3006
  • Phone: 03 9682 0123
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: southgate@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 8.30 am to 5.00 pm Sat by Appointment

 

Warrandyte

Eyes On warrandyte

Contact Info
  • Address: Shop 2B, Goldfields Plaza, 402 Heidelberg- Warrandyte Rd, Warrandyte 3113
  • Phone: 03 9844 4422
  • Email: warrandyte@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Thu: 9.00am to 5.30 pm.
  • Fri: 9.00am to 7.00pm.
  • Sat: 9.00am to 1.00pm

 

Mornington Peninsula

Eyes On dromana

Contact Info
  • Address: Shop 1, 143 Point Nepean Rd, Dromana 3936
  • Phone: 03 5981 0701
  • Email: dromana@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.30 am to 5.30pm

 

Eyes On Rosebud

Contact Info
  • Address: 1477 Point Nepean Rd, Rosebud 3939
  • Phone: 03 5986 2767
  • Email: rosebud@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.00am to 5.00pm

 

Eyes On somerville

Contact Info
  • Address: 23 Eramosa Rd, Somerville 3912
  • Phone: 03 5977 8455
  • Email: somerville@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.00am to 5.00pm.
  • Sat: 9.00am to 12pm