Professional Independent Optometry

locations

Our Locations

Eyes On Optometrists has 9 practices located in the Melbourne CBD, Mornington Pensinsula and Warrandyte.

For any queries please contact the practice nearest to you.

Melbourne CBD


After 40 years our practice at 600 Collins St has moved to its new home at Collins Square. It's only a short 9 minute walk up the road. See below for details.

Eyes On Collins Street (New home. Now located at collins Square)

Contact Info

  • Address: Shop 9C Collins Square, 727 Collins St, Docklands 3008
  • Phone: 03 9088 0428
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: collins@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 8.30 am to 5.30 pm.
  •  

Eyes On Docklands

Contact Info

 

Eyes On queen Street

Contact Info

  • Address: Shop 2, 185-191 Queen St, Melbourne 3000
  • Phone: 03 9600 3888
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: queenstreet@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.00am to 5.00pm

 

Eyes On Southgate

Contact Info

  • Address: Shop P16, Southgate Centre, 3 Southgate Ave, Southbank 3006
  • Phone: 03 9682 0123
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: southgate@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 8.30 am to 5.00 pm

 

Eastern Suburbs

Eyes On warrandyte

Contact Info

  • Address: Shop 2B, Goldfields Plaza, 402 Heidelberg- Warrandyte Rd, Warrandyte 3113
  • Phone: 03 9844 4422
  • Book an appointment online: book
  • Email: warrandyte@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Thu: 9.00am to 5.30 pm.
  • Fri: 9.00am to 7.00pm.
  • Sat: 9.00am to 1.00pm

 

Mornington Peninsula

Eyes On dromana

Contact Info

  • Address: Shop 1, 143 Point Nepean Rd, Dromana 3936
  • Phone: 03 5981 0701
  • Email: dromana@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.30 am to 5.30pm
 

Eyes On Rosebud

Contact Info

  • Address: 1477 Point Nepean Rd, Rosebud 3939
  • Phone: 03 5986 2767
  • Email: rosebud@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.00am to 5.00pm
 

Eyes On somerville

Contact Info

  • Address: 23 Eramosa Rd, Somerville 3912
  • Phone: 03 5977 8455
  • Email: somerville@eyeson.com.au
  • Hours: Mon to Fri: 9.00am to 5.00pm.
  • Sat: 9.00am to 12pm